Company Email ( recieved 6/25/09):

Many of our products meet the needs of a vegetarian or vegan diet. However, since individual preferences vary and ingredients may change, we encourage you to review the ingredient list for all of our products in the ‘Our Foods' section of kashi.com.

Unfortunately we do not have a listing of vegan or vegetarian products for that reason.